En Game News

Posted on by

End of Service Announcement (Jul. 21)

Service for X-Tactics (English version) will come to an end on Jul. 21, 2017 8:00 p.m. (PDT) / Jul. 21, 2017 11:00 p.m. (EDT) / Jul. 22, 2017 3:00 a.m. (GMT) / Jul. 22, 2017 12:00 p.m. (JST).

We wish to thank the many users who played X-Tactics since the start of its service.

The development and managing team wishes to thank our users for their patronage for over the years, which allowed service to continue up until now.